Reports can be duplicated with all their content and data. To duplicate a report, go to the Reports section and follow the steps below:… Read more
Form reports display inaccurate data whenever you change the choice fields of your form, but haven't updated the reports themselves. If you change the… Read more
By default, the Reports section takes into account all the submissions ever received. When you delete entries from the Submissions section, they are not… Read more
If you don't want your reports to be available to others anymore, you just have to press the Publish button, select No and Save.