Add notifications. Submissions will be sent to all specified email addresses. According to your choice, added addresses will receive all submissions or only those that match certain criteria. If you want to delete an email address, simply select the line and when “highlighted” press the Delete option, located on the right.
If you are using another version of our notifications section, check out this article with the same subject.